Multiplication Move

I created this game  so people  can learn and have fun at the same time.  And if you  do not like math you will know that you can make math funner. Also you can make your own math game.

And when you are done you can ask someone to try it out .  And if they like it.  He or she might  tell someone else to try it out.

So do you wan’t to make a math game?  IT IS FUN. And your  math game mite turn good  or how you wanted it to look like or it plays .  Mine turned out o.k I even had a teacher like it.And  I  my game out of things I found around my house like a pizza box , and part of my old planner and I asked my teacher if I can use two dice  . After I got those things  I drew squares and wort  numbers  an d put green spots on some  number . and this is how it turned outDSC_0290 (1)

2 thoughts on “Multiplication Move

  1. Dear Friend,
    I really like your multiplication game it was really fun to play. I think a lot of kids will like your game for sure.

    Your Friend,
    Zoe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *